Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, October 2
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Thursday, October 03, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Friday, October 4
Friday, October 04, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until October 18, 2019.
Friday, October 04, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until November 15, 2019.
Saturday, October 5
Sunday, October 6
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 07, 2019
12:00 PM

Monday, October 07, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, October 9
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Friday, October 11
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until October 18, 2019.
Saturday, October 12
Sunday, October 13
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 14, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2020.
Wednesday, October 16
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Friday, October 18
Friday, October 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until October 18, 2019.
Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until November 15, 2019.
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:30 PM

Saturday, October 19
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Sunday, October 20
Sunday, October 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Monday, October 21
Monday, October 21, 2019
1:15 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Friday, October 25
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until November 8, 2019.
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Monday, October 28
Monday, October 28, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
1
2