Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
Wednesday, May 1
Thursday, May 2
Friday, May 3
Friday, May 03, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 17, 2019.
Friday, May 03, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until August 2, 2019.
Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5
Monday, May 6
Tuesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2019.
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, May 8
Thursday, May 9
Friday, May 10
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 17, 2019.
Saturday, May 11
Sunday, May 12
Monday, May 13
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, May 15
Thursday, May 16
Friday, May 17
Friday, May 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 17, 2019.
Friday, May 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until June 21, 2019.
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, May 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Monday, May 20
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 PM

Friday, May 24
Friday, May 24, 2019
to Friday, June 28, 2019

First day of a 36-day event
Saturday, May 25
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
Friday, May 31, 2019
to Friday, July 05, 2019

First day of a 36-day event
1