Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, April 1
Monday, April 2
Monday, April 02, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, April 05, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 6
Friday, April 06, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 13, 2018.
Friday, April 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until December 7, 2018.
Saturday, April 7
Saturday, April 07, 2018
6:30 PM

Sunday, April 8
Monday, April 9
Monday, April 09, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 13
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 13, 2018.
Saturday, April 14
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Monday, April 16
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:15 AM - 3:15 PM CDT

Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18
Thursday, April 19
Friday, April 20
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
Monday, April 23
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Friday, April 27
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00 PM

Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30
Monday, April 30, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Monday, April 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

1
2
3
4
5