Boards of Directors

The Nineteenth Century Boards of Directors embody a wealth of knowledge, service to the community, and a desire to volunteer their time and talents. Their varied backgrounds, business specialties and interests bring a well-rounded view to the management of the organization.

Susan Roberts, President
Judy Eckberg, VP Operations
Nancy DeSombre, Recording Secretary
Marianne Stefanski, Treasurer
Susan Kelty, VP Finance
Amy Brinkman, VP Programs
Marilyn Brumund/Duwanna Wall, Membership co-Directors
Jerry Hills, VP Marketing
Nile Wendorf, Legal and Negotiations
Susan Cicelsky, Carol Conboy, Community Outreach co-Directors
Agnes Cecala, Scholarship Director
Sarah Patton, Corresponding Secretary
Robin Wienke, House, Bulding & Grounds
Judy Sora, Director
Helene Slowik, Director